*Blog Tour + Excerpt* The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne by Jonathan Stroud

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE OUTLAWS SCARLETT AND BROWNE by Jonathan Stroud tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Author: Jonathan Stroud Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Vial of Tears by Cristin Bishara

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the VIAL OF TEARS by Cristin Bishara tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Vial of Tears Author: Cristin Bishara Publisher: Holiday House Release date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Aduly, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

Book Title: Once Upon a Broken Heart Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher: Flatiron Books Release Date: September 28, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval, the first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox was […]

Read More

*ARC Review* Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

Title: Once Upon a Broken Heart Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher: Flatiron Books Release Date: September 28, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval, the first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox was raised in […]

Read More

*Book Review* Namesake by Adrienne Young

Title: Namesake Author: Adrienne Young Publisher: Wednesday Books Release Date: March 16, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy Summary: Welcome to a world made dangerous by the sea and by those who wish to profit from it. Where a young girl must find her place and her family while trying to survive in a world built for […]

Read More

*Blog Tour- Review & Giveaway* Song of the Forever Rains- E.J. Mellow

*Click on the image above to find out more information about this tour.* SYNOPSIS   From the award-winning author of the Dreamland series comes a new dark romantic fantasy about a young woman finding hope in her powers of destruction. The Thief Kingdom is a place hidden within the world of Aadlior. Many whisper of its existence, […]

Read More

Interview with Tori Bovalino, Author of The Devil Makes Three + Giveaway!

Title: The Devil Makes Three Author: Tori Bovalino Release Date: August 10, 2021 Publisher: Page Street Kids Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Horror Summary: Tess Matheson only wants three things: time to practice her cello, for her sister to be happy, and for everyone else to leave her alone. Instead, Tess finds herself working all summer at […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* A Curse of Roses by Diana Pinguicha

Title: A Curse of Roses Author: Diana Pinguicha Publisher: Entangled Teen Release Date: December 1, 2020 Page Count: 352 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings, LGBT Summary: With just one touch, bread turns into roses. With just one bite, cheese turns into lilies. There’s a famine plaguing the land, and Princess Yzabel is wasting food simply […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong

Title: These Violent Delights Author: Chloe Gong Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: November 17, 2020 Page Count: 464 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retellings, Historical, Romance Summary: Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane, this heart-stopping debut is an imaginative Romeo and Juliet retelling set in 1920s Shanghai, with rival gangs and a monster […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Rebel Rose by Emma Theriault

Saturday Spotlight is back!! We took a bit of a long break, but super excited to bring back our Saturday feature, which puts the spotlight on an upcoming YA debut release! Title: Rebel Rose (The Queen’s Council #1) Author: Emma Theriault Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: November 10, 2020 Page Count: 352 pages Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, […]

Read More