*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Ballad and Dagger by Daniel José Older

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BALLAD & DAGGER by Daniel José Older Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Ballad & Dagger Author: Daniel José Older Publisher: Disney Release Date: May 3, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Once Upon a K-Prom by Kat Cho

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the ONCE UPON A K-PROM by Kat Cho Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Once Upon a K-Prom Author: Kat Cho Publisher: Disney Release Date: May 17, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Bravely by Maggie Stiefvater

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the BRAVELY by Maggie Stiefvater Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Bravely Author: Maggie Stiefvater Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: May 3, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: ONE PRINCESS. Merida of DunBroch […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

Book Title: My Mechanical Romance Author: Alexene Farol Follmuth Publisher: Holiday House Release Date: May 31, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis: Nerds are so hot.Especially battle robot building nerds. Bel would rather die than think about the future. College apps? You’re funny. Extracurriculars? Not a chance. But when she accidentally reveals a talent […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Alone Out Here by Riley Redgate

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the ALONE OUT HERE by Riley Redgate Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Alone Out Here Author: Riley Redgate Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Release Date: April 5, 2022 Genre: Young Adult, Science Fiction, Thriller […]

Read More

*First Line Friday 03/18/22* The Things the River Hides – A. N. Sage

Where rivers run red as blood, a long-forgotten darkness awaits its freedom… Nastya Sokolov dreams of not being seen as an outcast. Born with the ability to foretell death with a simple touch, she’s relegated to the confines of her mother’s funeral home. A virtual prisoner, she longs to break free. When the body of […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Hotel Magnifique by Emily J. Taylor

Saturday Spotlight is back! And to start off this year’s spotlight, I decided to go with one of my most-anticipated YA debuts this year! Title: Hotel Magnifique Author: Emily J. Taylor Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 5, 2022 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Historical Summary: For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* The Things The Rive Hides by A. N. Sage

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE THINGS THE RIVER HIDES by A.N. Sage Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Things the River Hides Author: A. N. Sage Publisher: Cauldron Press Release Date: February 22, 2022 Genre: […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Mirror Girls by Kelly McWilliams

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the MIRROR GIRLS by Kelly McWilliams Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Mirror Girls Author: Kelly McWilliams Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: February 8, 2022 Genre: Historical Fiction, Fantasy […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Giveaway* Shadow Bound Souls by Steven Rudy

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the SHADOW BOUND SOULS by Steven Rudy Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Link in bio. Book Title: Shadow Bound Souls (The Luminance Saga #2) Author: Steven Rudy Publisher: MysticHawk Press Release Date: February 1, […]

Read More