*Blog Tour + Excerpt* The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne by Jonathan Stroud

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE OUTLAWS SCARLETT AND BROWNE by Jonathan Stroud tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne Author: Jonathan Stroud Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Lakesedge by Lyndall Clipstone

Book Title: Lakesedge Author: Lyndall Clipstone Publisher: Henry Holt & Co. Release Date: September 28, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Gothic, Romance Synopsis: Content Warnings: Emotional and physical abuse by a parent, Body horror, Gore and blood (including description of wounds), Emesis, Discussions of death and grief (no on-page deaths), Descriptions of drowning and deep water, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Excerpt* Vial of Tears by Cristin Bishara

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the VIAL OF TEARS by Cristin Bishara tour! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Book Title: Vial of Tears Author: Cristin Bishara Publisher: Holiday House Release date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Aduly, Fantasy, […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Hawthorne Legacy by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Book Title: The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games #2) Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Publisher: Little Brown Books for Young Readers Release Date: September 7, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery, Contemporary Synopsis: Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Interview* Once Upon a Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

Book Title: Once Upon a Broken Heart Author: Stephanie Garber Publisher: Flatiron Books Release Date: September 28, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval, the first book in a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after. Evangeline Fox was […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* Mary, Will I Die? by Shawn Sarles

Title: Mary, Will I Die? Author: Shawn Sarles Publisher: Scholastic Press Release Date: September 7, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Paranormal, Fantasy Bestselling author Shawn Sarles’ most terrifying YA horror yet… It starts innocently enough. Four kids – three girls, one boy – are at one of their houses, playing games. One of them has read […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Dangerous Play by Emma Kress

Book Title: Dangerous Play Author: Emma Kress Publisher: Roaring Brook Press Release Date: August 3, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Synopsis: A fierce team of girls takes back the night in this propulsive, electrifying, and high-stakes YA debut from Emma Kress. Zoe Alamandar has one goal: win the State Field Hockey Championships and earn a […]

Read More

*Saturday Spotlight* Forestborn by Elayne Audrey Becker

Title: Forestborn Author: Elayne Audrey Becker Publisher: Tor Teen Release Date: August 31, 2021 Genres: Fantasy Summary: TO BE BORN OF THE FOREST IS A GIFT AND A CURSE. Rora is a shifter, as magical as all those born in the wilderness–and as feared. She uses her abilities to spy for the king, traveling under different guises […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Spotlight* Mark of the Wicked by Georgia Bowers

Book Title: Mark of the Wicked Author: Georgia Bowers Publisher: Swoon Reads Release Date: August 10, 2021 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Horror Synopsis: Content Warnings: minor body horror, threat of harm to animals and animal death. Some animal death is real and some is imagined. A young witch tries to unravel the mystery of who […]

Read More

*Blog Tour + Review* The Devil Makes Three by Tori Bovalino

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE DEVIL MAKES THREE by Tori Bovalino! Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! Title: The Devil Makes Three Author: Tori Bovalino Publisher: Page Street YA Release Date: August 10, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, […]

Read More